Privacy policy

The protection of your personal data is very important to me. The data is therefore processed exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (DSGVO, TKG 2003). This data protection information informs you about the most important aspects of data processing on this website.

 

Contact with me

If you contact me (Color Flower - handmade accessories) using the form on the website or by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored for six months in order to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. These data will not be passed on without your consent.

 

Data storage

It should be noted that, for the purpose of simplifying the shopping process and for later contract processing, the web shop operator stores the IP data of the connection owner as part of cookies, as well as the name, address and credit card number of the buyer.

In addition, the following data is also stored for the purpose of processing the contract: E-mail.

The data you provide are required to fulfill the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. Without this data, the contract cannot be concluded with you. There is no data transfer to third parties, with the exception of the transfer of the credit card data to the processing bank / payment service provider for the purpose of debiting the purchase price, to the transport company / shipping company commissioned by you to deliver the goods and to the tax office for tax checks and the associated fulfillment the tax obligations.

After canceling the shopping process, the data stored by us will be deleted. In the event of a contract being concluded, all data from the contractual relationship will be stored until the expiry of the tax retention period (7 years).

The data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase are also stored until the product liability expires (10 years). The data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of § 96 Abs 3 TKG as well as Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (consent) and / or lit b (necessary to fulfill the contract) of the GDPR.

 

Transmission of personal data

This website was created with the Wix platform and is hosted on wix.com.

Wix can store the data of these website visitors in different locations. The personal data of the visitors can for example be stored in data centers in the United States of America, in Ireland, South Korea, Taiwan or Israel. Wix may apply other legal systems insofar as this is necessary for the proper provision of its services and / or required by law.

Wix is ​​a global company that respects the laws of jurisdiction in the areas in which it does business. The processing of customer data on this website can take place in the territory of the European Union, Israel or a third country, territory or one or more specific sectors within this third country, of which the European Commission has decided that they guarantee an appropriate level of protection (disclosure on the basis of a Adequacy decision).

Any transfer to a third country outside the European Union, which, according to the European Commission, does not guarantee an adequate level of protection, takes place in accordance with the standard contractual clauses (2010/87 / EU) in Appendix 1 of the Wix data processing agreement .

 

Cookies

This website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device with the help of the browser. They do no harm.

Cookies are used to make the offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They enable your browser to be recognized the next time you visit.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you can only allow this in individual cases.

If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of this website may be restricted.

Cookies used:

  • TS * (used for security reasons and to combat fraud, essential, duration of the session)

  • XSRF-TOKEN (used for security reasons, essential, duration of the session)

  • bSession (used to measure system effectiveness, essential, duration 30 minutes)

  • hs (used for security reasons, essential, duration of the session)

  • SSR caching (used to display the system from which the website was rendered, essential, duration 1 min)

  • svSession (used in connection with user registration, essential, duration 2 years)

 

Web analysis

This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics from "Google", Facebook Pixels and the analysis services from Wix. Cookies are used for this, which enable an analysis of the use of the website by its users. The information generated in this way is transferred to the provider's servers in Europe and the USA and stored there.

You can prevent this by setting up your browser so that no cookies are stored.

Your IP address is recorded, but pseudonymized immediately. This means that only a rough localization is possible. Only in exceptional cases is the complete IP address transmitted to Google and then shortened there. On behalf of the operator, Google evaluates this information in order to analyze usage and thus improve the further user experience on the website.

 

Social media

This company operates on social media channels (Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest) . The interactions carried out there may be associated with data that is processed outside of the European Union. The exact information can be viewed at the respective social media operator.

 

Newsletter

You can subscribe to the newsletter via this website. For this we need your email address and your declaration that you agree to receive the newsletter.

You can cancel your subscription to the newsletter at any time. Please send a cancellation to the following email address: info@colourflower.at

Your data in connection with the sending of the newsletter will then be deleted immediately. This revocation does not affect the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until the revocation.

 

Your rights

You have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection with regard to your data stored by us. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or that your data protection claims have been violated in any other way, you can complain to us at info@colourflower.at or to the data protection authority.

 

contact

You can contact me by email at info@colourflower.at.

 

 

Status: 11/24/2020

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Der Schutz deiner persönlichen Daten ist mir ein besonderes Anliegen. Die Daten werden daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003) verarbeitet. In diesen Datenschutzinformationen wirst du über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen dieser Website informiert.

Kontakt mit mir

Wenn du per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit mir (Colour Flower - handgemachte Accessoires) aufnimmst, werden deine angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei mir gespeichert. Diese Daten werden ohne deine Einwilligung nicht weitergegeben. 

Datenspeicherung

Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass zum Zweck des einfacheren Einkaufsvorganges und zur späteren Vertragsabwicklung vom Webshop-Betreiber im Rahmen von Cookies die IP-Daten des Anschlussinhabers gespeichert werden, ebenso wie Name, Anschrift und Kreditkartennummer des Käufers.

Darüber hinaus werden zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung auch folgende Daten gespeichert: E-Mail.

Die von dir bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten kann der Vertrag mit dir nicht abgeschlossen werden. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme der Übermittlung der Kreditkartendaten an die abwickelnden Bankinstitute / Zahlungsdienstleister zum Zwecke der Abbuchung des Einkaufspreises, an das von dir beauftragte Transportunternehmen/Versandunternehmen zur Zustellung der Ware sowie an das Finanzamt bei steuerlicher Überprüfung und der damit verbundenen Erfüllung der steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen.

Nach Abbruch des Einkaufsvorganges werden, die bei uns gespeicherten Daten, gelöscht. Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert.  

Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinaus bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung (10 Jahre) gespeichert. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

Übermittlung personenbezogener Daten

Diese Webseite wurde mit der Plattform Wix erstellt und wird auf wix.com gehostet.

Wix kann die Daten dieser Website-Besucher an verschiedenen Orten speichern. Die persönlichen Daten der Besucher können beispielsweise in Rechenzentren in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika gespeichert sein, in Irland, Südkorea, Taiwan oder Israel. Wix kann andere Rechtsordnungen anwenden, soweit dies für die ordnungsgemäße Erbringung ihrer Dienstleistungen erforderlich und / oder gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist.

Wix ist ein globales Unternehmen, das die Gesetze der Rechtssprechung in Gebieten respektiert, in denen es tätig ist. Die Verarbeitung der Kundendaten dieser Webseite kann im Hoheitsgebiet der Europäischen Union, Israels oder eines Drittlandes, Hoheitsgebiets oder eines oder mehrerer bestimmter Sektoren innerhalb dieses Drittlandes erfolgen, von denen die Europäische Kommission entschieden hat, dass sie ein angemessenes System gewährleisten Schutzniveau (Weitergabe auf Grundlage einer Angemessenheitsentscheidung).

Jede Weitergabe in ein Drittland außerhalb der Europäischen Union, die nach Angaben der Europäischen Kommission kein angemessenes Schutzniveau gewährleistet, erfolgt gemäß den Standardvertragsklauseln (2010/87/EU) in Anhang 1 der Vereinbarung zur Datenverarbeitung von Wix.

Cookies

Diese Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf deinem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Cookies werden dazu genutzt, das Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf deinem Endgerät gespeichert, bis du diese löschst. Sie ermöglichen es, deinen Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn du dies nicht wünschst, so kannst du deinen Browser so einrichten, dass er dich über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und du dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben kannst.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Verwendete Cookies:

  • TS* (wird aus Sicherheitsgründen und zur Betrugsbekämpfung verwendet, essentiell, Dauer der Sitzung)

  • XSRF-TOKEN (wird aus Sicherheitsgründen verwendet, essentiell, Dauer der Sitzung)

  • bSession (wird für die Messung der Systemeffektivität verwendet, essentiell, Dauer 30 Minuten)

  • hs (wird aus Sicherheitsgründen verwendet, essentiell, Dauer der Sitzung)

  • SSR-caching (wird verwendet, um das System anzuzeigen, von dem die Website gerendert wurde, essentiell, Dauer 1 Min)

  • svSession (wird in Verbindung mit der Nutzeranmeldung verwendet, essentiell, Dauer 2 Jahre)

Web-Analyse

Diese Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics von "Google", Facebook Pixels sowie die Analysedienste von Wix. Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Servern des Anbieters in Europa und in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Du kannst dies verhindern, indem du deinen Browser so einrichtest, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden.

Deine IP-Adresse wird erfasst, aber umgehend pseudonymisiert. Dadurch ist nur mehr eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich. Nur in der Ausnahme wird die komplette IP Adresse an Google übertragen und dann dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers wertet Google diese Informationen aus, um die Nutzung zu analysieren und somit das weitere Erlebnis der Nutzer auf der Webseite zu verbessern.

Social Media

Dieses Unternehmen ist auf Social Media Kanälen tätig (Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest). Die dort getätigten Interaktionen können mit Daten verbunden sein, die außerhalb der Europäischen Union verarbeitet werden. Die genauer Hinweise können beim jeweiligen Social Media Betreiber eingesehen werden.

Newsletter

Du hast die Möglichkeit, über diese Website den Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir deine E-Mail-Adresse und deine Erklärung, dass du mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden bist.

Das Abo des Newsletters kannst du jederzeit stornieren. Bitte sende dazu einfach eine Stornierung an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: info@colourflower.at

Anschließend werden deine Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand umgehend gelöscht. Durch diesen Widerruf wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Zustimmung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt.

Deine Rechte

Dir stehen bezüglich deiner bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn du glaubst, dass die Verarbeitung deiner Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder deine datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, kannst du dich bei der uns unter info@colourflower.at oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

Kontaktaufnahme

Du kannst mich per E-Mail unter info@colourflower.at erreichen.

Stand: 24.11.2020

Mit dem Ausfüllen und Absenden des Formulars stimmst du ausdrücklich dem Erhalt des Newsletters zu.

Kleinunternehmen - keine Ust. erhoben

©2019-2021 Colour Flower